Old&New

Just a new one =)

Caju :)

I’ll post just this one for today! I worked a lot on this photo – and I know that isn’t good =\ – , seems to be simple but it isn’t, not for me =D So, I was browsing some blogs and I’ll make another list of which I liked most, hope you like!

Vou postar só essa foto hoje! Me deu trabalho, e eu sei que nem ta lá essas coisas =\ parece facil mas nem é, pelo menos pra uma pessoa com uma cornecao motora como a minha haha. Eu tava vendo alguns blogs e entao vou fazer outra lista dos que eu mais gostei, espero que gostem também!

d^^b

Deixe um comentário

