Photobomb!

Eu tava pensando em fazer um Postbomb que ia ser um superpost com fotos e imagens, mas ai vi que ia ficar bem pesado pra carregar e desorganizado, então vou fazer esse photobomb e um outro Music/Videobomb e por aí vai. Aqui vai um Photobomb o/ Eu na verdade posto coisas pra mim. Vai ser legal daqui a um tempo ver esse post entre outros aqui do blog haha mas se você gostar tudo bem ;)

E essas fotos/gifts não são minhas, são de blogs e tumblrs que eu gostei e downloadiei aksopakso

I was thinking about making a Postbomb buuut it was going to be too much thing for a little space and it was going to be a mess >.< Sooo in this post is going to be a photobomb o/ with everythiing – almost everything – of the past few day. And btw these photos/gifts are not mine, there are photos of some blogs and tumblrs that I liked and then downloaded.

Im always posting things for myself, its gonna be fun see this things I post in the future haha but if you enjoy it too its ok ;)

I think thats all folks o/ – for now.

Deixe um comentário

