26.04.15

image

image

image

image

image

image

Radom post about my day. Today, me, Jucy and Amanda (who spontaneously came from Campo Maior to visit me) enjoyed the sun and took some pics :) Despite the fact that there’s a pool on my building I only enjoy it with friends, what explains the fact that I’m almost looking like a ghost – or someone that just saw one.
We cooked lasagna and for desert we had ice cream. It was really good to have them and it was all fun and girls stuff.

Só pra atualizar. Hoje recebi a visita da Jucy e da Amanda (que veio de Campo Maior de ultima hora!). A gente curtiu um pouco a pool e tiramos algumas fotos. Embora tenha uma piscina no prédio acho tão chato banhar só, isso explica porque estou com essa branqueleza chué, da cor de um fantasma ou de quem acabou de ver um :D:
Fizemos lasanha e tivemos sorvetinho pra sobremesa (todas com espírito de gordo kkkkkkk). Foi muito bom tê-las aqui comigo!

Um comentário sobre “26.04.15

Deixe um comentário

