Let there be love

Hoje eu e Amanda decidimos nos encontrar e tiramos umas fotinhas. Posso dizer que a-d-o-r-e-i o resultado. Ela tirou fotos minhas e eu tirei fotos dela. Nesse post eu postarei as que ela tirou de mim e assim que ela me enviar as que eu tirei dela postarei aqui.

Há tempos queríamos fazê-lo e agora nossas agendas colaboraram.

Today me and Amanda spontaneously decided to hang out and take some pics. I can say that I enjoyed the results. She took pics of me and I took pics of her. In this post I’ll show the ones she took of me and as soon as she send me I’ll post the others I took of her. There’s sometime we were planning this and today our agendas were compatibles.

IMG-20150620-WA0066IMG-20150620-WA0083IMG-20150620-WA0086IMG-20150620-WA0084IMG-20150620-WA0097_1

Jpeg

Um comentário sobre “Let there be love

Deixe um comentário

